New opening song for Bleach!

bleach2.jpgbleach1.jpgbleach3.jpgbleach4.jpgbleach5.jpgbleach6.jpgbleach7.jpgbleach8.jpg

It doesn't look like Bleach is going to go into the Hollow arc anytime soon. And since they premiered this new OP without any Hollow arc hints … it may be along while yet. (Moans) Yeah, I'm not a big fan of the Bount arc, but this new opening sequence seems to hint that the Shinigami Captains will be involved! (fangirl scream) And they'll be wearing gigais which means they could be wearing normal Earth clothes! (fangirl scream) If this is going to happen, I don't mind the Bount, haha!!

And did you see Uruhara or what? (first row, right pic) Damn sexy man … I wonder what Bakuya will wear. 😀

The new opening and ending song didn't do much for me though. I was just too distracted by how they mangled the English words. I prefer the one before this – very punchy and cool. This one … don't knowlah … don't feel for it. At least not right now.
Ishida is so the damsel in distress in this arc. I don't mind heheh. I mean, we always get girls who need rescuing, so it's nice to get guys in that role instead. But poor bloke … it's so hard for him to be helpless. sniff.

Anyway, I have not even watched Bleach 72 yet, let alone this episode (75-76). Sadly, I don't feel any desire to watch it immediately like last time. (Ah, the good ol' Soul Society arc days.) But from what little I can see as I checked the vid, the animation is kinda much better. And there's a new Bount villain who was a … (spoiler!!) former shinigami? Hmmmmmmmm

17 Responses to New opening song for Bleach!

  1. Kasey says:

    What’s the name of the new song?

  2. wilson says:

    hey, do you know what’s the new opening song called?

  3. RengeVincent says:

    what is the name of the song?

  4. Kitty says:

    Och … I wish I knew -_-” Maybe I should do some research first then get back to you guys?

  5. mdnyte_star says:

    I just started watching bleach yeah I’m already uo to ep 78 The SS arc was great but its kinda slow now. Anyway “tonight tonight tonight” by beat crusaders is my fav op. I love everyone in there street clothes. All the guys look hot and so does yoruichi. ^-^

  6. joey_under18 says:

    it’s call TONIGHT, TONIGHT, TONIGHT by BEAT CRUSADER

  7. Dudley says:

    Annabella

    The voice of one man is the voice of no one…

  8. buy nike for wholesale

    Value information about buy nike for wholesale

  9. open window says:

    open window

    Latest open window news

  10. mature black fucking

    ka-ka-sh-ka 28099 mature black fucking start page

  11. Heather says:

    wooooot i love bleach sooo much…. i wish i knew the name of it im sorry

  12. Heather says:

    ooooooooo its called tonight tonight tonight thanks now i know lol

  13. i wanna know says:

    wats the name of the soung that play at episode 170???the starting i wanna know!!!!!!!

  14. Pirsey says:

    My fellow on Orkut shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came here.

  15. baix cosplay says:

    compr yaoitokus…

    […]New opening song for Bleach! « Anime Bento[…]…

  16. theme song says:

    theme song…

    […]New opening song for Bleach! « Anime Bento[…]…

Leave a Reply

